You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Beta is astounding!

in #steemit6 years ago

I found your post hugely enjoyable to read and it reminded me a lot of my initial journey as I arrived on the blockchain...

There are so many communities to engage in and to find fabulous friends and build a strong sense of connection. There are so many different avenues that you can choose to use to propel your journey forward, they are literally endless...

I believe we could be active here 24/7 never ever taking a break and only ever engage with a couple of percent of the people here and I know that we could never ever have enough time to explore all the great ideas that flicker through our mind.

At a time when I am crazy about engagement again and building for the future I am supremely happy that I stumbled across your post whilst looking for a victim to Snek 😁

I wish you the very best for the journey and hope your adventure is a truly amazing one!

Sort:  

@stevenwood I really love that you found the post enjoyable, that's my primary aim

LITERALLY ENDLESS. Look at steemfest for instance, or any steemit meetups. so many connections and people to connect with a build a friend circle with.

And I am extremely happy I stumbled across you because of this post. I wish you likewise
I wonder how long does my curiosity about steemit sticks along....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50