You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit6 years ago

I think we need to empower women by removing the whole "girls can't do tech" stigma altogether. I've met a lot of girls who are really passionate about the cryptocurrency field, and I guess the challenge here is to get more girls to believe that they too can be part of this up and coming field as well!

Sort:  

YES! Couldn't have said that better. That is definitely our challenge, and you and I can do our part to let women know that they can/should be a part of this field! You seem to already have some awesome girls in your life though that are involved. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99