One of the Best Tool for SteemIt: SteemNow

in #steemit7 years ago

                        

SteemNow is an indespensable tool for all Steemians. This powerful too is developed by @penguinpablo. I found out this website from Amarie's post and since i have been glued to my PC checking through the unique features that this platform makes available. 

Give it a try and thank me later.

Thanks for the enlightenment @amarie and for the good job @penguinpablo

Upvote, Resteem, comment and remember KEEP ON STEEEEEEMING

                                    

Sort:  

Just tested it out for my account! Wow! Thanks for sharing! Thank you @penguinpablo for writing it!

You welcome.....stay with me for many more

Thanks for sharing I needed something like this! Keep up the good work. Followed!

You welcome...thanks

Very cool, thanks for sharing! What does the percentage mean by each upvote that I gave?

Your upvote power has a meter. It is most valuable at 100%. Each upvote you give decreases your power by certain %.
Check out https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevenomole/maximise-your-upvotes

Wow, that's very useful--I think. I'm still such a newbie that my head swims with all the streams and strands of information. Thanks. I'm upvoting and following you.

Thank u...glad you found the post useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63