Sort:  

Great advice and the picture is cool.

Great post. Upvoted and resteemed. Thx

Thanks.....followed you

Your math may be good but 10 ups a day doesn't seem like much of a contribution to the entire venture.

Simple message. Common sense but many newbies need it. Thanks for helping out.

Yeah....took a long time to discover this fact.....Help others too by spreading the message....resteem....cheers!

Thanks) very usefull post👍

followed you....follow back..cheers!

I didn't realise how useful this information is before posting. Now I do and i am compiling list of associated websites to help maximise steemit

Is this just so you keep your vote more valuable?

Yeah...exactly.

Thanks for the lessons. I am a new steemer and appreciate the lesson you just shared, i never knew you can increase your upvote power like that. Thanks

I thought it's 1%:) Thanks for clarifying!:)

Nice post man ! I voted you up :) Follow me, I'll follow you.

followed you...cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44