You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Freedom Feel Like?

in #steemit7 years ago

all I can say is WOW ! this is exactly the article I needed to read at this exact moment.. congratulations my friend ! you definitely made it happen and thats so amazing.. freedom is a beautiful thing and your hard work and frequent visualizations payed off. thank you so much for such an inspiring article .. this gives me tons of hope that I can achieve the same thing with my music and creations here. when I found steemit I felt a major glimpse of hope... the fact that you also gave the exact amount of time it took you to be a full time writer was cool. I have a dream and I won't give up until I achieve it.. once again thank you so much for the inspiration @ericvancewalton :) il be sure to connect with you hopefully sooner then later! have fun at steemfest it should be a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71