You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Steemit back on track!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a good post, highlighting the importance of not using this platform to get rich. I had noticed the price droopy some of my posts over the past week, but hadn't thought anything of it, until I read a post from someone specifying just how far the value of Steem had dropped. Can't say I really care, I just enjoy the community of this place - much better than some of the other social media crap out there!

Sort:  

I totally agree with you there my friend.. the rewards are just a bonus, the community here is unlike any other social media platform ive ever been on and i love it! Glad to hear there other people who are on the same page..
Thanks for the comment, following u 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35