You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, that's a heartfelt post. It's good to hear that you're slowly knitting back together after such a terrible accident. I can only imagine how difficult it must have been.

One a more cheery note: Happy 1 Year on Steemit! I concur with much of what you have written here. Since I was introduced, I've found it a great community of people, and I've seen a great deal of charitable works happening.

Thanks for writing this. I look forward to seeing more of your posts around, and wonder what your second year on the platform will bring.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate that. It has been pretty bad, and completely derailed parts of my life, but I have been taking it easy and allowing the healing. Which is difficult for me because I am a high energy individual, lol! But I understand the importance and severity of what happened, so I'm being a good girl ;)

It's wonderful meeting you Steve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65