You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Down Minnow? Like You Arent Being SEEN? Remember, Just KEEP SWIMMING! Positivity TRUMPS all! Tips! KARMA is real! Spread love and you will receive love!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @bambam808 I have definately felt this way. So I end up doing memes.lol. My highest voted post was a randowhale meme. 59 upvotes but only 6 views and 67 cents. I put my heart into some well thought out post on addiction/harm reduction, serious issues 3-4 votes. I do like you were saying though I just keep steeming forward.
Have a great day my friend. @steveblack

Sort:  

exactly- gotta just keep it up! Thats how I was and look at now! :) Keep on STEEMING forward brother!

Thank you! full steem ahead!! choo! choo! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43