THE STEVE'S TOP5 POST AWARDS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEVE'S TOP5 POST

DQmRgiHRKwueEq7ZzEPBCXK7xaPKFVpWvzaF9a6gvRzB4Hy_1680x8400.jpg

DQmZmzo4HJDSTGUZHS9JfMwJXuoLPSHH1P3oMFhu1TzpkUm_1680x8400.jpg

For our 5th place
Self Esteem - What Would It be Like to Really Love Myself?
@luciamuresan

Hay guys this is one content that really caught my attention, not because it was good to read but for it had open my eyes to something new.......

Recently a few friends were talking about marriage, and I heard myself saying, "I had married myself a few years ago." I surprised myself when I said it, as I didn't really have a ceremony as such, but it did dawn on me that in a subtle way and over a period of time, I had in fact had a 'Commitment Ceremony with Myself'.


Read more


Creadits

For our 4th place
The Absence of A Male Child
@anyagladys

After the whole ceremony, they finally got settled and she became pregnant, Kunle being a full-blooded traditionalist did not believe in the idea of either a woman will decide not to give birth or give birth through an operation. She is a woman and she has to have kids by herself is what he constantly says whenever the issue was raised about women who did not want to have their kids.


Read more

Credits

For our 3rd place
Let's Talk—Can We Guess Why Time and Health Are Our Most Important Assets?
@firepower

hay guys this post really got me off my sit as I read through....

Few weeks ago I had my surgery and these screws came out of my leg! I've got three more of these and two rods which are to be removed around mid-2018. During the course of the past few months I've had to rest a lot and take it easy. This meant I couldn't do many of the things that I did every day otherwise.


Reade more


Credits

For our 2nd place
Travel-The Isle of Skye-Absolutely Serene and Truly Magnificent with Spectacular Landscapes!!!
@amitsharma

Hello Steemit Friends,
In this post, I will share the experience of Isle of Skye which is one of the top locations in Scotland to visit. It is famous for its beautiful scenery and spectacular landscapes that will take your breath away. Absolutely, you will have a reason to believe after watching my captures, in this post. The Island of Skye is 50 miles long and the largest of the Inner Hebrides, its capital is Portree. It was briefed that the The Isle of Skye has a rich History. It is a great destination for Wildlife watching on and around the Isle of Skye.


Read more


Credits

For our place 1st place today we have
Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)
@surpassinggoogle

This post is just wow and great!!!!

Though its not too late to dream again; you also have the option of making true & intense love for you family "a dream" and spark awesomeness in your kids, by becoming mirrors for them; spotting their gifts early and directing them early on a path where "dreams equals reality!"

PRESENTATION OF AWARD

SURPASSINGGOOGLE.jpg


Presented by the team of STEVE'S TOP5 POST on steemit to our very own steemian @surpassinggoogle for his great contribution to the community.


Sort:  

You did a very good work to put this together bro.... Kudos to you

Thanks brother....

This is really creative @steve1122

needed post...,

Hmmmm

Congratulations to @surpassinggoogle
Nice, i like it the your post, thanks

Thanks mate it means a lot

Thanks for checking out my post and for the honor, I really appreciate it.

Welcome my friend, your works are really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50