You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: First Steemit Billboard to hit USA in Chicago, Illinois - Vote for the “American Dream"!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for choosing http://steempay.io as your payment gateway. This is exactly why i developed it, to facilitate funding of projects at 0 fees!

Good luck with your project, i'll send you a small donation soon :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your wonderful comment @steve-walschot I have you in chat now so I'm sure we will be in touch more often. I will add steempay.io as one of our supported projects in our credits section. Um, we actually owe you a donation, not the other way around, lol. :)

Thanks Steve! I am happy to be using your payment processor! You have done a lot of good work recently. Hey I have a question... How can I get in contact with @cass I have tried messaging on steemit.chat and never get a reply back. I need her/him to design a logo for my store ;) If you could, could you contact her/him for me? :) Anyways thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32