You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEMIT LIKE A COUNTRY BEING FLOODED WITH IMMIGRANTS?

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the analogy. I tend to just ignore spammy comments. It's even happening in Steemit Chat. I've gotten a lot of private messages on there recently from people I don't know and haven't met on the platform yet, asking me to upvote and follow them in exchange for them doing the same for me. It's kind of irritating. But, like you, I just ignore it and move on. Those who want to learn to do well here will learn, and those who don't will (hopefully) leave.

Sort:  

I'm starting to think that my next analogy might be about evolution - having seen how hard we worked here last year, and what some of the newbs are doing now, I have to say, Steemit is like watching evolution at hyperspeed!

That issue has always been there with TV, then video games and then xbox and etc just with internet and all.

Those who balance their lives manage to balance irrespective of external stimuli...

Yes, although I think of Steemit as being superior to X Box I can see your point :)

That is such a cool idea. And, you're so right about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62