You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEMIT GETTING OVERUN WITH SOCK PUPPET ACCOUNTS?

in #steemit6 years ago

Now that I'm actually logging on to Steemit again, and not just reading the front page without logging in, I don't see as much of the weird shit, because I purposefully follow only a very few people. The people I follow post content I'm actually interested in and/or are intriguing personalities (you fall into both categories). @kiwideb is right....you'll go crazy if you don't just stick to your own feed around here.

BTW, I can't believe someone accused you of being a government operative. Have they even read your posts? Lol!

Sort:  

This. 100%

I'm just barely back from a Steemit hiatus and I stick to my own feed because there isn't enough time in the day to scroll through the crap on the new tab.
Thank goodness for resteems because I tend to find new-to-me people when my people vouch for them. Anyway...

LOL

You can see that I let slip though sometimes - really I'm a fan of donald chump and killary klinton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89