STEEMIT: Today I celebrate my first year on Steemit and what can I say but a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for supporting my Blog.

in #steemit7 years ago

MY FIRST YEAR ON STEEMIT

$0 - $37,000 in one year.png

Today I celebrate my first year on STEEMIT and what can I say but a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for supporting my Blog.

As a way of celebration I wanted to share with you just a small selection of some of the slides I blogged last year.

This last year has been without doubt the BEST year I have had on any Social Media Platform EVER and it should come as no great surprise that I have highly recommended everyone to join.

As an Ambassador of STEEMIT and the STEEM Ecosystem, I strongly believe that we haven't even scratched the surface yet and the future for the platform is simply MIND BLOWING.

As a Crypto Currency goes, it doesn't get better than STEEM..!!

I hope you enjoy this small selection of slides from last year showing how I kicked started my Blog.

Enjoy.....

Stephen Kendal Steemit 17 Sep 2016.JPG

SocialMedia vs Mainstream.JPG

Blockchain and Derivatives what could possibly go wrong.pptx.png

Evolution of Social Media BLOCKCHAIN.png

“Paid to Post..!!” The Future of Social Media.png

Gold and Silver Horse Dung Derivatives.png

What Blockchain really is.png

FN - Steemit BLOCKCHAIN Clouds.png

BLOCKCHAIN Engine...A Digital TRUTH  MACHINE.!!.png

FREIGHT TRAIN + BLOCKCHAIN.png

DREAMS DO COME TRUE.png

WHERE WE ARE GOING....png

STEEMIT is no ordinary Social Media site, it’s pure GOLD..!!.png

Beginners Guide to the Stock Market.png

Global DEBT..... we are here..!!.png

Unfunded Future Liabilities.png

FED HOUSING BUBBLE.png

The MARKET is sick.... it is VERY SICK..!!.png

BLOCKCHAIN in 10 words.png

Sterling hits lows not seen since 1985..!!.png

Fiat vs CryptoCurrencies.png

CENTRAL BANKING vs BLOCKCHAIN.png

Debt, Derivatives, Unfunded Liabilities.png

Ever wondered what Credit Default Swaps were.png

Mortgage Back Securities Part 2 SPV.png

BLOCKCHAIN, a transparent crystal clear vision of the Future..!!.png

Mortgage Back Securities Part 3 The Securities.png

Don't be fooled by the Markets.png

BITCOIN $1k invested in 2010 is worth $7m..!!.png

TRUMP would be President tomorrow if he endorsed BLOCKCHAIN..!!.png

BLOCKCHAIN to revolutionise Global DEMOCRACY.png

What would happen if Student was to publish their CourseWork on STEEMIT.png

The BEST of the BEST 2.png

Evolution of Social Media V2.png

Stream live TV through the BLOCKCHAIN 2.png

FN - Steemit Engine, Pumps and Pipes 2.png

Steemit Engine, pumps, pipe and dollar 2.png

STEEM Social Media Gold.png

BITCOIN $1k invested in 2010 is worth $9m 2.png

Is Bitcoin the canary in the Coal Mine for a Failed Financial System 2.png

Once again a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for supporting my Blog and I am looking forward to many, many, many, more years on STEEMIT..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congratulations on this great achievement of remaining consistent with your posts through out the year... Keep these great posts coming in for many more decades to come here on Steemit... Steem On!

Happy Steemit birthday! To make the occasion, would you maybe share your favorite moment or post on the platform from the past year with us?

Great job! My question is: Are you helping others achieve what you have achieved? I have seen so many people who claim to have made so much money ask for more money from people in order to help them, then I ask myself really? How selfish can you really be? So when I see someone post about making so much money, I know the next thing will be, if you want to make the same or even more, then click here==>>>>> credit card details!!!

Congratulations on your massive achievement! Totally agree with you :D Bitcoin is the future.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

belated happy birthday!
mine was actually today
but I guess the guy who greeted me yesterday is in Asia so the sun sets ahead out there :)
I see you're kickin ass inspired :)
Cheers!

such an inspiration. Blockchain for the future!

You are such a big inspiration to me!! I wish you nothing but success in your life!! Big congrats to you :)

Congrats Stephen! I wish you (and all of us) an even greater next year!