STEEMIT: The obligatory 700 Followers Post. A Massive THANK YOU..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

700 FOLLOWERS


Wow, what can I say apart from a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for supporting my Blog on STEEMIT.

These last 6 months have been truly amazing and I am glad to have met some very talented and smart people here.

Thanks again for all your support and making my journey on STEEMIT so far the best Social Media Experience I have had, EVER..!!

Number 7 is my lucky number so hitting 700 is extra special.

Thanks again for all your votes.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congrats! There is a very high probability that you will reach 1000 before the summer begins in the northern hemisphere ;)

Thank you, I appreciate that. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations on joining the 700 club!

Thank you and thanks for your continued support. Stephen

Thank you I appreciate that. Stephen

My Man Stephen Lucky 7
Glad to be a part of that.

Congrats,
Frank

Thanks Frank, I appreciate the support. Stephen

Thank you and thanks for your continued support. Stephen

Congrats! You have really been putting in the time here!

Cheers. You are not doing so bad yourself. Thanks again for all your support. Stephen

That's YUGE!

Congrats Stephen. Big time!!

Thanks Barry. I appreciate all your support. See you in the 70's Club..!! Stephen

Congrats on your new milestone @stephenkendal

I wrote a post yesterday that talked more about the blockchain and how history is repeating itself, i also put a link in the post that led back to your article. The post is currently making $39 so far, my highest potential earnings ever, you can read the post here

Nice one, congrats Stephen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53