STEEMIT: Ned Scott. Speaker at BlockShow 2017 as The Blockchain Revolution arrives in Europe..!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

BlockShow 2017


While the flagging experiment is going on I decided to catch up with some of my news feeds.

I came across this article for the forthcoming BlockShow 2017 where Ned Scott will be attending as a speaker and thought I would share it as a reminder.

I have covered this BlockShow 2017 event before but thought it was appropriate just to send out a reminder.

Credit to i9magazine for the content.

http://portal.i9magazine.pt/blockshow-2017/

Credit: i9magazine

Credit: i9magazine


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Will you be attending to give us a first-hand account?

Thanks for another in a string of informative posts!
Steem on,
Mike

Will check my diary as we get closer to the date. Not far from the UK so would be easy to get to. Will keep you posted. Cheers Mike. Stephen

Hi Stephen, It would be great to welcome you at the BlockShow Europe! Check out www.cointelegraph.com for a 30% discount on the price.

cheers Christoph

Hi Christoph. Thanks. I will check my diary and flights details. Stephen

calendar marked

Thursday April 6, 2017 BlockShow Europe, Munich, Alte Kongresshalle

I 2nd that "Thanks for another in a string of informative posts!"
Steem on,
Frank

Hi.
Sorry to trouble you but I see you are in communication with Stephen.
He recently made a post about #Vault7 and made a mistake.
He stated that Wikileaks hacks. I corrected him on it and asked hm to change it but he flatly refuses.
Do you think it's ok for him to leave a lie in his post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91