You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: We need to recreate what was done in July 2016, shout out from the roof tops and tell people that we are here..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree. I have actively been showing awareness within my Social Network for months but sometimes it is difficult if there is no coverage other than what I am saying. If I say Steemit is this, or Steemit is that, and then back it up with an article about Steemit then it just helps but it's been a while since there has been any Corporate coverage to hang my hat on. You can only market something for so long long without bringing in the big guns and now is the time for the big guns to step up to the mark. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46