You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Some Of His Favourite Characters On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just catching up on a my feeds from yesterday. Thanks for the mention. I appreciate that. I have just come out of a meeting hopefully to get us on a on-line radio show and another meeting tomorrow to talk to a production company that wants to work with me. I can't be doing with all this talking bollox about how to market Steemit. My approach is just get on with it..!! It's not rocket science. Some people can talk a problem to death rather than just sort it out. I am like a Rottweiler when I get something in my teeth. Thanks again for the support. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47