The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Some Of His Favourite Characters On Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

Just catching up on a my feeds from yesterday. Thanks for the mention. I appreciate that. I have just come out of a meeting hopefully to get us on a on-line radio show and another meeting tomorrow to talk to a production company that wants to work with me. I can't be doing with all this talking bollox about how to market Steemit. My approach is just get on with it..!! It's not rocket science. Some people can talk a problem to death rather than just sort it out. I am like a Rottweiler when I get something in my teeth. Thanks again for the support. Stephen

There are some very interesting characters on Steemit - I do love them all!! :)

and i like u as one of steemian character

The @mindhunter character :) Thank u @nurfajarfajijifiraji?!!

Proud to be a Steemian character @fajaragamazmamamama!?!

I have to ask....do you wear a kilt and if so, please post a vlog of that?

I did have one Kobie, but I sold it many years ago at a handsome profit! Here is a pic of me in it :)

I was visiting a friend whilst attending a wedding in Hawaii! #handsomehunter :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What, I am not the best writer on Steemit?! Bwahaha, love it! I actually believe that quantity over quality is what works for me. If I tried to write an amazing post everyday I would be mentally exhausted. Thank you for the vBlog, they are always entertaining.

No, your crap @hilarski! Your wife is better! LOL! Even my vBlogs are crap compared to @craig-grants! I don't even have HD recording or the Florida sunshine! But seriously, past the fun banter I do fully endorse your opinion :) I myself have cut back to 4 posts a day now! (well kinda!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46