You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Promoting A Future Steemit Post Made Me More Than $100! :D

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep up the great work Josh. Looking forward to seeing the 2 videos. I will be releasing some VERY exciting news tonight in connection to a phonecall I had earlier from a Steemit User who contacted me on the #promo-uk "Bat Phone"..!! It is simply AWESOME..!! Stephen

Sort:  

The bat phone! hahaha That's great. Bitcoin video will be up shortly, just dealing with long processing time. I was finished editing it a while ago but it's been slow. It'll definitely be up today though. But by today I mean over the pond. :P It might be getting late out there by the time it's up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65