Just Promoting A Future Steemit Post Made Me More Than $100! :D

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steempromo1.png

Steemit never ceases to amaze me! Just posting a little promo last night regarding an upcoming interview with @StephenKendal made me more than $100.

steempromo3.png

Stephen did the same, posting a little promo and made more than $100 as well!

steempromo4.png

It just boggles my mind that anyone would dodge joining Steemit and stick to Facebook when they could literally be making a living posting blog posts and talking about what they believe or even as simple as talking about their day.

Just a few moments ago I got a MASSIVE payout (at least for me) making 71.9 SBD and 30.5 STEEM Power! (That's about $150 USD)

steempromo2.png

This is the future of social media and as I mentioned last night. How can one NOT be excited!

As STEEM continues to climb back up after a bad day for most cryptos yesterday (a much needed breather) we are truly on the ground floor of something big.

Much of this will be discussed in my interviews with Stephen Kendal to be released today and possibly leading into tomorrow depending on processing time. Stay tuned folks! :)

Thanks for reading and don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do you can donate to my Bitcoin or Ethereum below!

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ether.png

Sort:  

Keep up the great work Josh. Looking forward to seeing the 2 videos. I will be releasing some VERY exciting news tonight in connection to a phonecall I had earlier from a Steemit User who contacted me on the #promo-uk "Bat Phone"..!! It is simply AWESOME..!! Stephen

The bat phone! hahaha That's great. Bitcoin video will be up shortly, just dealing with long processing time. I was finished editing it a while ago but it's been slow. It'll definitely be up today though. But by today I mean over the pond. :P It might be getting late out there by the time it's up.

Is this a post about a post, promoting a post?! 😜

Well done man!

Incredible isn't it? lol :P Thanks man!

Congrats for the massive payout and keep posting informative videos :)

Great job. I hope to one make that much from this awesome platform.

You will! Just stay focused! :)
I've been on since August, but I only started working hard on this platform 3 months ago and had about the same reputation score as you. :)

Nice!

Keep it up Josh. I hope you make all you need to keep going and then some. You have our support. Keep taking on the criminals!

Thank you! :) I appreciate it! I need all the support I can get! Other than Steemit I've been getting censored left and right :P

Steemit is definitely changing the entire landscape of social content. Shame so many are skeptical... but we have been trained to death that unless we are exploited and have to PAY for what we do, it must be a "scam" perpetuated by snake oil salesmen... in time, this will change.

It will definitely change due to first hand experience. :)
We went into that issue in our recent interview with Stephen Kendal. It'll be up today or tomorrow. So many think it's a ponzi scam which is an uneducated but rightly skeptical view of this incredible platform. :)

Upped and followed. Looking forward to more good stuff ahead!

Great post!
We are following you know 😉

Awesome to hear that achievement! Great work! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65