You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: For New Users to STEEMIT I highly recommend SteemWhales.com..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

"just quite simply build relationships with influencers." This is a great comment and is sound advice. Thanks for sharing. For me it took about 6 months to build this up. The first 3-4 months was all about getting a feel for the Community. The 4-6 months was putting in place what I learnt. 6-10 months has been all about building on the relationships I had formed. Once again a great comment. Stephen

Sort:  

I'm still in the feeling out stage so this is a great first point of call for me. It will definitely help plenty of others too, if they take the time to learn how to use the data they're given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46