You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Steem Power? The current price of Steem is only one factor to consider

in #steemit8 years ago

A nice post and thanks for sharing. Up-voted, now following & looking forward to reading more of your stuff. I posted a piece earlier about the potential valuation of Steemit that you and your followers may find interesting. If you get a minute have a read. It has certainly got my Twitter followers thinking!!

“STEEMIT is no ordinary Social Media site, it’s pure GOLD..!!”

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/steemit-is-no-ordinary-social-media-site-it-s-pure-gold

Cheers.
Stephen

Sort:  

Stephen, thanks for following and sharing. I'll check your post out, I love the title!

Thanks I appreciate the support. Hope you like the post. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44