You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY UNREASONABLE LIST OF DEMANDS FOR A BETTER STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Great comments, don’t agree with all of them but hey it’d be boring if we did. The whole logo debate is very strange for a platform all about community to just up and dump a whole new look was an odd decision.
With the flagging thing. Having been the target of flag wars that kicked the shut out of my rep and made me walk away from Steemit for several months earlier this year I can see how it can be used for good and I’ll. Buggered if I have s better alternative but humans are unreliable at best but the village mob determines its own rules. Worked well in Lord of the Flies if my dim memories serve me right. Or did it all go to shut.
Anyway enough if my ramblings.
Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83