CEECEE'S POETRY ~~~LOVE ACHE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


LOVE ACHE


Because I am in love with you

I am angry at you.


Because I am in love with you

I weep uncontrollably hoping

But not expecting you’d call.


Because I am in love with you

Am sad cause you are the only

Person that is capable of 

Making my tear.


Because I am in love with you

I am willing to let go 

of that enormous pride.


Because I am in love with you

I have inadvertently

Forgotten words 

To justify my actions.


Yes I sit 

Seconds to minutes

Piling up gigantic words

To hit you,


But it all melt away

With just a ‘hello’

From you.


Ceecee’s poetry(original)





Sort:  

Hermoso poema, @stephceecee12.

Por favor, pasate por mi última publicación. Te he desafiado a que nos cuentes el origen de tu nombre de usuario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85