What would happen if Steemit became the new Facebook?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0049.PNG
I just can't stop thinking about it.
I don't want it to be the new facebook but I would love that user base! 😀
I mean facebook has about 2 billion active monthly users!

How much money would that create?IMG_0051.PNG

Loads of people would be running around being billionaries.
Top whales would be able to buy whatever they want, yeah they could even buy the Rothschild and Rockefellar family and make them become their housmaids.
IMG_0053.JPG

What would happen to all other currencies?
I know shit about economics but I know that it would have a huge impact on everything.
Thinking of it makes my mind hurt...
IMG_0052.JPG

Sort:  

Whale buying Rotschild! I love it!

Finally someone with my humor 😀
Thanks for all the love on my posts mate ❤️
Made my day 😀

power to the people 😁.....
the corporate money of facebook... given back to society through steem... its a great thought....

Yeah! Awesome thought! 👍😀

@stefanarud , it would be pretty amazing to be apart of makeing the platform that large. Check out the article I Have attached for you. It is from @stephenkendal it pretty spot on, on how quick this thing could grow

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/steemit-how-to-get-50-million-steemit-users-in-20-weeks-from-5-000-flyers

Yeah I follow Stephen, he is great! 😀👍

Money gets distributed in the order it should be.

don't thin too hard about it. Crypto could go into the shitter, bread could cost $10 ..

Live today like it's your last.. ok maybe I don't even do that.. but it's a good motto (so long as you don't go ape shit retarded)

The world would be a better place for sure.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66