You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enlightened Self-interest and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@cryptographic - Sir your have a width vision about Steemit... Due to this platform I learnt a lot Sir... Found good people & heard a lot about the world... As a housewife this powerful network helped me to learn a lot about crypto world too... Grab knowledge, absorb good things & experiences is my life style... Thanks to Steemit I can understand a lot of new things & I also earn rewards from generous people like you do...

Sir, you won't share this, I see big whales who self upvote all BS... Sometimes it's just few words & they drain the reward pool by using their supreme powers... But I never ever see such a thing from your self votes Sir... Your stack you used wisely... Your generosity helped us to enjoy rewards as well Sir... Therefore, you won't share this Sir... Your SP you never wasted for BS... It helped the community to build further more & motivate us to think & absorb your great skills into us Sir...

Finally I wish you a Happy new year... In this new year STEEM also got big projects like SMT... Sir, I have no clear idea about it... But I heard a lot of people say it will demand STEEM... That also mean you will be a billionaire in 2018 Sir... Therefore, I'm again wish you Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2018...

+W+

Sort:  

What a great testimonial, and content contribution as well! You're so right. We all have so much to learn, and we're fortunate to be here doing it together! A billionaire? I'm not so sure about that, but I'm not going to complain - like you said, with projects like SMT, 2018 looks like it's going to be big for Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51