You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steem while you sleep - the joy & controversy of Steemit bots

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for your support of our service, we have been feeling underappreciated of late.

The cool thing about our service is you can go away on holiday and still be sure that your friends and other people you have a mutually supportive relationship with still get voted in your absence and you keep earning curation rewards.

I see from your article that the most difficult part about using our service was the inputting of all the authors' names to start with. I have spoken to @marcgodard about implementing a csv file management system and hopefully we can look into that in future.

Thanks again, your post is appreciated.

-Regards @thecryptodrive (co-owner)

Sort:  

I travel a lot and like the SteemVoter as it does help me support those folks in my feed even in my absence.

I still read and comment when I can.

Absolutely, reading & commenting just becomes easier when you know all your upvotes have already been done :)

It is my pleasure recommending your very useful tool. Sorry to hear you have been feeling under-appreciated. Hope this post helps and thanks very much for speaking to @marcgodard about making the system easier to use. In reality, spending three hours now will save me countless hours in the future, so it's not a problem for me. But any improvements I am sure will be much appreciate by all those who are new to it.

Thanks again and looking forward to the birth of my baby now :)

Hello again @thecryptodrive I realise now that have put 160 people into my list on Steem Voter and there is a cap at 100. Is this correct? If so, would you consider giving me a test month with this cap unlocked? I promise to continue promoting your product!

Hey, hit me a message on Discord or Steemit.chat to @thecryptodrive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64