You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction To Semrush - Keyword Estimated Traffic Calculation And Difficulty Score By Semrush - SEO Tutorial Series - # 8

in #steemit7 years ago

I use the paid version of semrush. If you want me to take a few screenshots and upload them for you let me know what you want. It will need to be generic and not my own domains as I'm sure you can appreciate.

Sort:  

Thanks @steemtruth

I really appreciate your offer. I'll let you know when I need screenshots. :thumbsup:

Your welcome. You're doing an good job and sharing important information.

Hit me up on steemchat when you want them and I can give you the files and you can upload them yourself if you prefer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42