You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steemit.com growth

in #steemit8 years ago

Nice @gavvet... what tools you use to gather the info?
Is the top chart daily uniques?
I'm curious to know your estimate of daily readers to daily active users.
I think we can improve the gap between blue line vs. the red line with just a better landing page. Not sure a 'Welcome to the Blockchain' landing page converts mainstream users.. but I don't have data. Would be good to A/B test.

Sort:  

Google analytics data passed through a proprietory BI engine

Nice! I might be looking for your help sometime down the road!

The idea of a Welcome Page is great! I made a short post about it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@onthewayout/what-new-users-need-to-see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56