Steemporium is now LIVE!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The long wait is over, SteemIt’s exclusive storefront is now open at Steemporium! Also, make sure to follow us here at @steemporium.

What is Steemporiums vision?

As mentioned in our original announcement here. @jonny-clearwater and I are eager to get to work uniting SteemIt artists with a way to earn on their creativity. You can think of Steemporium as a steemit friendly place for artists to gather and sell their goods.

What Next?

As you can imagine we’ve been piecing it all together by starting off with a few items that have the designs from @overkillcoin, @eqko, @jonny-clearwater and @papa-pepper all amazing SteemIt based artists!

And, as a special gift to the community for their support we even have the famous @papa-pepper presenting his very own, “As Seen on SteemIt.com” shirt!

560.jpg

Keep in mind ,we are busying on boarding many other great products and designs throughout the week so check back in to see the latest and greatest be showcased. As you can see we are making Steemporium the go to place for Premium artwork and music. So bare with us as we ramp up things!

What about SteemStreams?

We are busy behind the scenes getting the music section organized and you can expect it out in the few days! We are super excited for what we have in store for you on this.

And as always please Upvote and ReSteem!

STEEMON!

Sort:  

FULLY UPVOTED, SUPPORTED, AND RESTEEMED!

We made your profile picture on the site just like your account on steemit "larger than life" 😉

@ornima has copied your post

Super rad! Love the designs. I'm totally eyein the Steem Train Mug !

The Steem Train Mug is a dandy! I agree! :)

It'll be nice when we have every product live

Very cool!!!

I am interested in being the artists working with you. Is there any way I can promote myself to your team?

Use the contact us button on the site

Yes! I'm so happy someone created this, I was just thinking about it this morning. The designs are incredible, completely loving the mug! I've just uploaded a design of my own in my profile if you want to check it out and if you're accepting designers to the group I'm totally in for it.

Keep steeming!

We are.
Nice design btw... Simple but classy

I look forward to browsing the Steemit t-shirt selection among other things!!
This is a great idea!! I fully support and upvote @steemporium!!

this is so rad. super stoked to see where this goes.

Congrats, this is epic :)

Great to see this!

Sounds cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16