You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is An Ocean Full Of Talent | Learning How To Discover Hidden Pearls

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post - @jznsamuel . I do have a feeling that a more altruistic approach will prevail in the long run. It's easy (for me) to feel frustrated at times to think, and I may be wrong, that many followers are only hoping for one way voting traffic. However, I'll not fall into that trap. I'm here to learn, to build quality relationships based on mutual appreciation, and to share the spoils with those who reciprocate. At the same time, I'm devoting much effort trawling through the posts, looking for quality, not for a quick up vote buck, but because I'm interested in what's out there. The steem will come of its own accord - I hope :/

Sort:  

That's the right attitude, as steemit grows and enhances, we should be change makers instead of the crowd that comes and goes. thanks @steemmeupscotty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58