You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grab Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Amazing post my friend, am still new on steemit and trying to get the required amount of exposure for my posts even though they have been fantastic, the response has been really poor, well i guess it's just part of the cycle...some price I need to pay at the beginning....thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Ill check out your blog, I am following you already. You have some great posts. Keep it up and you will get the exposure you deserve. Even if some of your posts dont do great, you can reuse the material at a later stage and post an updated version. It wont go to waste.

Thanks friend for the advice, I would put it to great use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63