You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | Relaunch!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Because I didn't like the fact that these services use your votes to vote on posts that you have no control over I am building a web app with all kinds of tools for Steem users that are really free to use. I am hoping to keep the servers running based on donations and rewards on the posts by Steemler.

The first feature that is live is a voting automation tool, I am guessing you can use Steemler as well to vote for make-a-whale.

you can check out the how-to here: How to: The Steemler voting automation tool (Steemler voting bot)

I am curious what you guys think and why you would or would not use it.

Sort:  

Cool, I will check it out tomorrow. Thanks for doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39