You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners questions to gain influence on Steemit (calling to share your opinion)

in #steemit6 years ago

I by no means consider myself as an expert but I can tell from what I’ve seen from you so far that you are off to a very good start.🌟
From reading what you published, I can tell it comes from a genuine place and that you put your heart into the words you write.
I believe that it is what will make the difference.
To write because you are passionate about doing so and as you said, for the purpose of having an impact, whether big or small.
The rest will fall into place with enough persistance, but I know you will:)

Stay true to you and you will shine bright my friend!
You can count on me to follow your journey every step of the way🌟😘

Sort:  

<3 beautiful words! god, I always love to read your comments! :) thank you so much for your encouraging lines. It means a lot!!

Awwww you're so sweet!:P
Your replies makes my day too haha:)
xx

haha, if one of us has a shitty day, we just go and comment on each others posts :D haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64