Who Has the Funniest SteemIt Username On This Platform?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Because it's friday! and I can post whatever I want!

@onefatindian inspired the post.

Sort:  

I have...

I think a list of ironic names would be remiss without mentioning:

@NoNamesLeftToUse

I don't really know them, but if we are on the post's topic, what better name, than a name about the lack of names?

I think a list of ironic names would be remiss without mentioning:
@NoNamesLeftToUse

Yes, I see that name commenting on @joeparys post and always like the name. It does make you go are there any names left?

I don't really know them, but if we are on the post's topic, what better name, than a name about the lack of names?

You found a great example. When I heard @kenmelendez @onefatindian in his video. I lol'd out loud.

Haha, that was the very first one coming to my mind, too :-)

Ah, @ionlysaymeep is legendary. You either hate him or love him. Good find!

Haven't seen meep in ages, wonder if meep is dead?

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @tbaumer2, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Hey @steemitqa,

I like this post! Happy to inspire a random Friday posting hehe

You should check out this post, where @mimismartypants did a very similar thing - it's a nice read: https://steemit.com/funny/@mimismartypants/best-steemit-usernames-that-made-me-lol-this-month-1

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Lol im actually gearing up for a new episode tomorrow!!! How ironic!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @onefatindian,

Shall check now! thanks for the heads up!

This one's quite funny to me, when you factor in overall LULZ and visibility

lol, @berniesanders is a funny name.

Mine is unpronounceable by both spanish and english speaking communities :( XDD they always mispronounce it hahahhahahahhah

ezpeazee

a-lynn-dij-zho

XDD it would be something more like:

ay-lynn-di-go :(

hahahahahhah

Well darn it :)

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @tbaumer2, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

starving all the way ;)

Are you starving?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68