Best Steemit Usernames That Made Me LOL This Month - #1

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

shaa-header.jpg

Hey Steemians,

I hope you all doing well and enjoying our ride on the steem train!

I've been active for just over a month now and met some cool folks. I also encountered a lot of crazy account names that make me literally laugh out loud, smile in cynism or straight down appreciate! So I thought I'd build a list and share with you guys so you can join in on the LOLs.

Some of these names might be familiar to you., others may not. I'm a newb so forgive me if you find them repetitive. If you also don't find them funny, I hear Amazon has a sale on "Lighten Up" and "A Sense of Humour", you might want to check it out!

Steemit Handle Appreciation Awards

This month we pay tribute to these creative usernames or handles!

shaa350.png
Logo designed by @onefatindian

1. @mermaidvampire - Because mermaids are badass!!
2. @sarcastic.taco - AAAh Sarcasm and Mexican food, the cuisine of life!!
3. @squishysquid- Because it's just so fun to say!!!
4. @bunnypuncher - Because sometimes bunnies too step out of line and need a good strong word talking to. In extreme cases a punch as well!!
5. @oflyhigh - No idea what he's writing about, but that handle is pretty witty!! I am Oflyproud (LOL)
6. @Donkeypong - Because Donkey Kong is so 80's!!
7. @onefatindian - Big, large and in charge - with a touch of Chai to keep it interesting.
8. @hanshotfirst - Because finding an unusual play on names in the Star Wars World Galaxy is Hard.

Disclaimer, just because their handles are funny, doesn't mean they are funny, but most of them are!

What did you think?

Let me know which ones you liked or hated or just had some strong emotions towards. If you come across some cool handles, please do share and I will add your nominations to next months posts!

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Sort:  

Haha. Nice. The name @randumb comes to mind. I like it because is it dumb to be random? Or is random dumb? hmm... you decide.

hahahhahahahaha!! Nice one @poyim!!
Freaking hilarious!!! This suggestion will definitely be added to next months post! Thanks for reading bro!

No problem, bro. Happy to share.

hahhaha! I'm actually a chic, lady, female - just so you know!

Ok bro. So am I, minus the chic.

Apologies then lady! I should nof assume lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@mimismartypants hahahaha do make this on a monthly or rather weekly basis in search of witty and funny name accounts hahahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Definitely going to be a monthly series! It'ss tooo funny!

Yayyyy!! I cant wait to see what else you will find.. please tag me haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol!! Will do!! We wait patiently!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha its something to look forward to..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

lol yeah, I like his user name a lot - very creative 😃

Hahahaha great username idea...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Loading...

these names are really jolly... very nice names :)) nice post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you @arslanyasir! Glad you enjoyed it!

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

😂 You crack me up! Nice reward. I come from your wishing me good luck on my itchy feet and the photography contest. Btw, my left foot used to be really itchy except for the travel bug side. ;) Great to know that Amazon has a sale on "Lighten Up" and "A Sense of Humor" - there’s still hope for some serious ones. :D

hahahhahahaha @itchyfeetdonica, I remember you well from our first interactions! I'm happy to hear your feet are itchy for more pleasant reasons than foot fungus are other strange medical conditions LOL. Glad you enjoyed the post bro, watch out for the next one, I'm pretty sure you will love one of the features!
BTW, you better head over to Amazon soon if you want to get in on the sale action. "Lighten Up" and "A Sense of Humor" are top-rated products, you'll be surprised how many people need them!

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Number 7 had me LOL when I first seen it as well. Cool list of names.

LOL thanks @rentmoney! No7 (sounds like a character from a bond movie) a.k.a. @onefatindian is one of the best! And I actually found him through one of your posts! So in actual fact, I have you to thank for the discovery!

You nailed it sister! Hahahahahaha I didn't know SENSE OF HUMOR is on sale at amazon! Hahahaha i should have bought in large carts and send it out to some friends!! 🤣😂🤣

And you crack me up with your latest discoveries!!! Hahahahahaha oh my tummy hurys already but i cant stop laughing.. hahahahaha you are one silly girl.

Btw, you left out one account!
MIMISMARTYPANTS should have made to the cut, probably hit the rank 1.. I think its funny too much more the owner of it.. hahahahaha.. i had never thought that pants can be that smart and witty.. hahaha i only knew recently that PANTS ARE OPTIONAL! aint that right miss @snook!

You should add miss @dreemsteem too, hahahaha she misspelled dreams!!! Hahahahaha sorry🤣😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

LOL thanks @maquemali! Better hurry up and get to Amazon! they selling out fast! Apparently, these products are in high demand!

Also don't underestimate the power of pants, they are limitless!! ;)

Hahahaha amazon said its out of stock 🤣😂🤣

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

😂😂😂 You snooze you lose!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha... i did not... i farted!

Heyyy... how is your pregnancy going? Hope you are enjoying all the bumps and curves!! Hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@mimismartypants DEFINITELY should have been listed among them.

I hereby nominate her to be added to her own list.

all in favor? aye!!!!

all opposed? silence

motion is passed!

Lol fine you bullies! I'll give this fish an honoury mention in the next round!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@mimismartypants, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

@steemhumor hahahhahaha!!! Thanks for the recognition. We all need some affirmation now and then! I'm glad I made the cut for "funny enough." Also thanks for the resteem love!

Congrats! Hahahahahahahaha you have been discovered

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This post has been given a 100% upvote by @strongtower care of @andysantics48. Enjoy the extra upvote!

Awesome thanks @andysantics48!!! Glad you enjoyed the post! Thanks so Much for your support! This little fish really appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71