You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TheDailySteemIt – A Social News Channel for SteemIt Is Now Hiring!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @wwamd great post! WOW great post! Right, it's a "crowd sourced" writing. I'm going to write another post re: the philosophy behind it. I was more interested in finding the talent to write on the topics mentioned above. Sounds like you have a lot of topics you like. Sounds like you'll need to norrow it down ? lol

Sort:  

For sure. This Renaissance Man needs to pick a major again (pepe sipping tee) hahaha

I think I would be really good at writing about tech and video games. I have a lot of knowledge in both areas but as a 'Renaissance Man' haha I do have a LOT of interests but also 5 College degrees to go along with them. But I think your idea is great and is very much needed here on STEEMIT. Good luck and I hope to be a part. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28