You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TALK Podcast 003 - 8/6/16 - Changes To Steemit, Landing On Mars, Secret Writer, & MEAT TORNADO!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Pre-show Post Review

First! Oh wait :P Also the "Meat Tornado" ftw! @sykochica awesome chimes :P You were telling me about that haha .. I'll edit my post after the talk most likely.

Post Show Post Review

Btw...I counted a few absolutely so I'm fairly drunk! But, on a serious note Steemit only has 50,000 users think of Reddit subverses at a couple million so we are early on! Also, thanks for the late entry on the #SteemianFoodNetwork

Sort:  

Glad you liked it, @steemitqa .
I feel we definitely raised the bar on ourselves this week. Hopefully we can keep heading that same direction in the coming weeks.
What I'd like to see is just what @quantumanomaly mentioned in the recording, that people will comment here and keep these conversations going. This will not only keep these recordings going (because that's what motivates us - knowing our audience wants it), but it'll help fuel the content we provide. We can reply back to some of the things we see in here on the following week's podcast.

Thank you! It comes through a bit better at the end, but nice to actually get a good recording for the chime drum.

Yeah, not bad. I still bet we can do better. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77