My Birthday Today!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's crazy to think we are ALL getting older.


I guess I better enjoy while I can! :)

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday dearest QA,
Happy Birthday to you!
SBD on its way!

Lol, thanks man!

Happy Birthday @steemitqa

Birthday is celebrated once a year. This shows that you are 1 year, 12 months, 52 weeks, 365 days older in good health and abundance.

This is my first time of celebrating your birthday with you and am happy to be counted among those that will be worthy to do so.

I wish you a stress-free and fulfilled life ahead.

I know you will have some wishes in your heart or those that you pin down.
May all your wishes be granted on to you.

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Best Regards @funkylove

Thanks @funkylove I love the name. I do hope for a stress-free and fulfilled life ahead. Thanks!

Thank you @kp138 I hope your day is going good and SteemIt is treating you good!

Happy Birthday SteemItqa, I hope you have a great day! Here is a vote to go with my Birthday Wishes.

Thanks @whatsup just got back from a brunch of very good food and drinks so feeling good! I'll be on Steemspeak as usual shortly lol :) thx for the upvote!

Happy birthday :)

Thanks @karenb54 I hope everything is good on your side haven't talked to you for a bit! 😃

Its not to bad hun, plodding on as best as I can, what about you?

Yes, just plodding away. 2018 should be a great year for us all. Been busy w/ so many great projects so things are def. going great!

That is good to hear, I am trying to keep motivated but life seems to get in the way. Here's to a good year :)

Hallelujah 😃 I wish you a great day to your birthday! 😊

Thanks @inuk glad to have you aboard SteemIt and I'm hoping you are enjoying your Saturday! 😃

I am definitely enjoying my Saturday! 😃 And by the way! may your aging be wonderful experience! 😄

Great to hear! Yes, I guess aging isn't the worst thing good point! 😃

Happy Birthday body :) I hope today is be best start in steemit for you

Thanks 😃 I have a feeling SteemIt will be good to me yes.

you are welcome :)

happy birthday

Thanks @sniper08 I hope you are having an excellent day and time on SteemIt tonight!

Happy birthday my friend, It is good to get old!

Is it? ;) I guess it could be.

And closer to death

Lol, this is actually true. As geologist I guess time isn't such a bad thing for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45