You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday Today!

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy Birthday @steemitqa

Birthday is celebrated once a year. This shows that you are 1 year, 12 months, 52 weeks, 365 days older in good health and abundance.

This is my first time of celebrating your birthday with you and am happy to be counted among those that will be worthy to do so.

I wish you a stress-free and fulfilled life ahead.

I know you will have some wishes in your heart or those that you pin down.
May all your wishes be granted on to you.

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Best Regards @funkylove

Sort:  

Thanks @funkylove I love the name. I do hope for a stress-free and fulfilled life ahead. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46