I’m Very Happy to be Joining Zappl.io as Community Manager!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

magic-zappl.png

Thank you @thedegensloth for giving me this opportunity !


If you don’t know what Zappl is here it is in laymen terms:

The Twitter of SteemIt

Or as I like to say:

Steem-Powered Micro-Blogging


I’ve been very lucky to be able to involved in interesting upcoming cool projects on SteemIt and even started my own service with @merej99 on this wonderful platform! If there was one thing I’d suggest to noobs is to get involved! There is SteemSpeak which is amazing! Come talk to the wonderful folks of SteemIt.


But, back to Zappl! You can also read about it in these places:

Going forward I’ll be in the Zappl discord so please do me a HUGE favor and stop on in and hit up a chat with the team!


Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share


Follow @zappl , @thedegenensloth and myself @steemitqa

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the team.

Welcome to the team.

I am very excited about this!! Well done!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22