Introduce Yourself In The Comments & Meet Others & Compare Interests - Weekly EditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

After the success of first initiative like this here ( 71 comments !) . It turns out this is a decent virtual “meetup” of Steemians it seems and lets them talk to each other.

I decided to make this a weekly post. If you like what is going on here def. Copy and paste it in a post yourself!

comment-300x185.jpg

Here is what we have typically been heard about from people here:

Credit: @whatsup

One of the most common complaints I hear from people with young accounts is it is difficult to find a following. I agree it is difficult to find others who might be interested in your posts. Don't feel too bad even those of us who have built an audience are feeling like readers are a bit scare right now.

I couldn't agree more with this statement. I suggest you take the time and write a bit about yourself and make it compelling no follow for follow post really think out what you want to say and why you are here!

So, what brings you to SteemIt?

P.S
Elder Steemians are free to drop a comment to remind people what they do! this is open to anyone, plus it helps get the convo going! RESUMING THIS AFTER THE HF20 sorry for being late!

Sort:  

I've been in Steem for over a year now. I'm a curator, photographer, and host a Steem community based talk show on @Msp-Waves every Wednesday night.

We are always seeking guests to interview on our weekly talk show, so if you'd be interested in chatting with us please contact me on discord! "Ma1ne & Snekky" show airs on Mspwaves.com Wednesday's at 10pm utc, and we chat using Discord. It would be great to interview you!

Hi @ma1eevent,
So glad you stopped by. I know you and your show on @msp-waves very well. I love what you are doing keep it going!

omg i didnt know you were still doing this! hi i’m
eagle spirit :)

Haha I do it once a week :)

I get clobbered with resteems everyday so i miss my faves like yours posts 😭😭

I get clobbered with resteems everyday so i miss my faves like yours posts 😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81