You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments & Meet Others & Compare Interests - Weekly Edition

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I've been in Steem for over a year now. I'm a curator, photographer, and host a Steem community based talk show on @Msp-Waves every Wednesday night.

We are always seeking guests to interview on our weekly talk show, so if you'd be interested in chatting with us please contact me on discord! "Ma1ne & Snekky" show airs on Mspwaves.com Wednesday's at 10pm utc, and we chat using Discord. It would be great to interview you!

Sort:  

Hi @ma1eevent,
So glad you stopped by. I know you and your show on @msp-waves very well. I love what you are doing keep it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85