You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You understand life in a way that not a lot of people do. I pray that your mama survive this and get well just as hard as I did for my own mama before she left us in 2015. She lives though... In me, in our kids, in all the suffering we endure with humanity she lives.

I don't know that I can tell you to be strong, there were no words that would have been enough to do that for me at that time. I am just glad you are keeping faith, for even that was hard for me to do.

You're mama must be really really proud of you, not of @surpassinggoogle, or of @steemgigs, or what you have developed in #untalented, and you new node, those are just aspects of "you" you brought to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85