Sort:  

I could not agree more @steemitguide :)

Our doors are currently closed to the public, but I am intending to start extending exclusive invites in the next month or two. If you would be interested in joining at that point, perhaps you can connect with me on discord... jaynie#9450

I believe what you offer would be of great value to the community as a whole!

Super Excited :) I definitely will be more active on Discord. Still, getting used to this messenger but I could see myself using it a lot, especially to stay in contact with other fellow Steemit Users

@steemitguide - yes it is an incredibly useful platform! I absolutely LOVE it!! I have accepted your friend request and have sent you a DM to say Hi... so when you are on discord again, lets have a chat about the #steemibloggers ;) Looking forward to hearing from you soon x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42