You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

The thing that puzzles me is if you are leaving and don't want to be here, why power up the post? Why not just defer the funds entirely and have them redistributed throughout the rewards pool?

Sort:  

Yeah many here have convinced me that walking away isn’t the solution and it’s more abandonment. I may take a break from Steemit still, recharge my batteries and then continue posting, but I want to make clear, I want the masses voice to be heard and some real solutions to these problems take place. If we all can help one another, be real with one another, and not let the “culty mindset” of worshipping Whales and kissing ass to get votes consume us, then Steemit and the community will be better for it. Healthier.
Thanks for your comment, cheers 🍻

I would like to defer the funds, but I don't know how to do it, besides it is a very small amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67