Is there just robots on steemit ? no people ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Usually people when they introduce they earn a lot but I see that I was commented just by robots, is there a real people here ?

I will not stop posting till I find real people, are we colonized by robots like in ''I robot'' movie ?

Or maybe you like more to be a robot and to talk to robots instead to talk to real people ?

I hope you will not transform to robots and bots and we all still human and don't lose our humanity.

Are you serious ? smile :) That's better, follow @steemitbaby now :)

Upvote me, resteem, comment, I will remamber you when I will be the whale, it will happen very soon :)

Sort:  

I wonder if its possible to block robots on the platform.

I hope it will b possible one day

I just noticed some bots upvoted my initial comment. How ironic :)

Yes. Unfortunately there seem to be more robots than people. J

it's horrible :)

Totally agree. J

When I first started I was replying to bots like they were people. Lol 😂. If you are persistent and original you probably will be a whale. I'm still a minnow myself.

are you sure that you are not a bot ? :)

I don't like bots also, it's so hard to get rid of them, I try to answer and deal just with real people, very good that there are people thinking like me, we need more people like you, keep sharing your idea, I believe that you will grow very fast ! good luck !

thank you good man )

there are probably MORE robots than people.
but why worry?
what could possibly go wrong.
go wrong.
go wrong.
go wrong..

I never go wrong , I am steemitbaby , I know everything and I am always right :)lol

lol :D

I am not a robot. bzz..bzzzz..bzzzzz. ERROR ERROR. BOOOM

Is there just robots on steemit ? no people ? I am thinking of more robots, few people. just trying to meet real great people.

there are good people here, but it's hard to find them, especially girls that earn a lot, I think it's just a profetional steemit user hiding in that account :)

You are still a baby, why do you want to meet girls who earn a lot?

Aaaah. you want a sugar mommy?

How sad, and here I was going to adopt you :'(

;P

Hello world.

... did I pass the Turing test?

I don't think so, you need a picture on your profile, it's at least :)

Beautifull and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

I am almost sure that you are bot :) I am new here man, what kind of posts are you talking about :)

I think you have style, so I will follow you, until you annoy me, or until we unite and collaborate.

how we can collaborate ? can you tell me more details about it ? I am ready ( maybe I resteem your posts and you resteem mines ? ) if you have other ideas tell me please :)

Welcome to steemit family.. Glad to mee t you in this beautiful journey.. I upvoted and followed you.. Please do the same so that I could find your more post easily.. Have a nice time ahead.

you really ask everyone to upvote and resteem you ? is it your tactic ? no other way to grow on steemit ? :)

Sorry for that.. And I welcome your advice. Due to my lack of knowledge about steemit and shortage of experiences in this broad field I was in search of good peple like you. So that they could show me the right direction towards success. Thank you and hope for your more success!

Read this to grow on steemit, if you use the most tools you will grow : A lot of useful steemit tools 🔧

Thanks a lot friend, for sharing your tips to proceed on steemit.. I think it will help me in future.

I have read your post friend. I will use it in my future step..Anyway thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35