Sort:  

Don't let that guy drag you down haha

I forgot to tell em you get spam comments like that awujo who basically just copied your comment and posted it in here lol

good reminder :)

This......

After all that I tell em if you want to put some content out and get a little following for your work while gaining some crypto its a good place for it. I let em know they should interact with other users and just work on their content and enjoy an organic following and not worry about how much others are making. I tell them to follow content/people they like and often the best way to find new content is from people you follow or follow you.

is perfect :-)

#imusingthisanddontcareaboutyourcopyright ;-)

Onboarding in the Wild West....

Hahaha...now that is how you use a meme correctly! good stuff dude thanks for the laugh.

I was literally looking at gifs for a response in WILD WEST category for like half an hour....
THEN I FOUND THIS.... and I knew you would appreciate it! =)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Nice map, why don't I see the hand of god touching the chosen one in the image? This is just crazy talk. All the new users are spam bots.

When I joined about a month ago I wasn't expecting it to have so much unnecessary stuff on the front page (I see a common arguement between two guys, I can't remember their names but they just clog up the front page).

The wild wild west definitely sums it up nicely. Either way, this place is a pretty sweet gig. One of the few crypto-currencies that actually has a working product :)

You sure you have seen "so much" if you don't remember their names? ;)

haejin is a forgettable name , and I only remember bernie because I like futurerama :)

Best on-boarding post ever!

It may be broken, but it works and it's the only ride for miles. Fasten your seat belts and put on your rain coats.

Do not allow that guy make you drop down keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86