Hello, Chef Steemit in The Olympic Game to Start a New Serie " The Gastronomy Journey ft. Chef Steemit "

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I would like to contribute to this community a Gastronomic Experiences By Chef Gustavo Pasquini ft. Chef Steemit

Chef Steemit

I want to help you to create a fine dining experience within the comfort and privacy of your own home.

Perhaps you would like to celebrate a special occasion with your loved one, on an anniversary, a birthday, or a romantic occasion.

I want you to be able to use this app with ease and comfort. I hope that this app will

bring you and your loved one great happiness and joy on your special occasion together.

The New Blog App " Steemit Recipes "

COME SOON ...

#gastronomy

I will work on a Cruise Ship as a 3 Cook in one of the largest Cruise Ship Travel Company "Costa" and Steemit will be on Board to The New Serie " The Gastronomy Journey ft. Steemit " .

Explanation of the Plan

I would like to bring a new experience for this communi showing all the places that I am and all the foods that I'm doing aboard.

Steemit will always be with me in ways Shirts, intrevistas with tourists, etc ...

My Mission in The Cruise Shiep

My mission will be taking photos and videos of all the places that I am and interact with the logo of Steemit and living a real life of a Chef Steemit in the world.

I'm preparing a lot of things because I will be traveling for 6 months in the middle of the ocean , through beautiful islands and it will be The Steemit Chef with all their creativity to bring the best experiences in The Steemit community.

What's Came Next .....

Create an Steemit Chef Animated Avatar

Create a Intro Video to the Steemit Journe

Create a Steemit T-Shirt to The Trip

Create a Script for The Entire Trip

Create a Steemit Recipes App to my new Tag

The New Serie " The Gastronomy Journey ft. Steemit "

About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

By Chef Gustavo Pasquini

Contact

https://gustavopasquini-shop.com

https://gustavopasquini.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemit-recipes! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemit-recipes! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51