You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To WhaleHood Part One! My First Steemit (Fiverr-Like) Gig! Please Follow @steemit-life!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow @surpassinggoogle! This was quite a surprise to me that you would showcase my blogs...I mean the work that you put into this was just beyond words! I am eternally grateful to you for that...Thank you!!! I wish you much success on Steemit, and attaining all your future goals on this platform...I am not one for fame, praise, or accolades...Unless it benefits others, or their positivity in the community...I hope that you will showcase many minnows, and dolphins, that may not draw the attention that other (whales) regularly receive...Find the people that make a positive impact, or influence others to become better human beings...Again, I thank you from my heart @surpassinggoogle for your awesome work! Take care, and have a fantastic day! (I will also send you a little token of my appreciation...Hope it helps you on your road to whalehood:)

Sort:  

You got me speechless over and over again. Thank you for your kindness. I will just keep on speechless with regards to your steem gift to me. I look at the loving act more. It is also so encouraging. Yes, you read the other parts of the post too. This wasn't exactly to show you off. The human behind you is so so so clear and it was just similar to me when i was here. We have been here during the shaky times in beta, newbies of today, don't have to go through our rigor for months again. Just reading the headlines of your post, it is evident to see the person behind you, which is what counts. I wanted you to see it too, like a mirror to be retold about amazing you and i wanted every newbie and every steemian to see it too and be reminded of themselves and of how much they have grown. There are many positives to draw from being here. I hope this starts a lasting friendship overall. It is a small world. We can meet someday, anywhere and we should instantly be brothers. This is what life is about. I looked at your art too. I was thinking of asking you, if it is possible to use some of them in some fun post. @aksinya, does a contest, where she brings up art works and have steemians storify them and some of this art can dumbstrike and instantly tell one's entire story once peered upon. Perhaps, she can use some of your pictures in her effort to enliven people's imagination as they try to storify these art. Some of your arts are so technical, until you read the comments and see where you were at upon, making them. @mrwang can use them too, in his quest to drive engagement and fun. Ofcourse, all credit will be to you. These are mostly suggestions overall. I hope your day goes well. On the weekend, i will read several of your earlier posts. As for the minnows and dolphins, i have kept doing things to celebrate them. My discord server is about all this. Consciously, carry people along, so they can be touched somehow and feel good. i can say much more but i will pause! Your boy Terry!

Hi steemit-life, how are you doing? Please go through my steemit growth idea and possibly leave me some feedback or suggestion on the post:

https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/ideas-a-short-and-concise-follow-up-post-on-the-steemit-growth-idea-called-steemitisbeautiful

I will really value your effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43